To Jew or not to Jew?.. never the real question.


Luney 117

Luney117

Recently I read a (Re-published) article by another writer on an entirely different blog site than its origin. The person who re-published the (in my opinion) well needed information apparently, however, reads it a little differently than I do.

I went and read the original post here, and found no racially derogatory message within it. Nor did I detect racism as the key message in the (Re-Post) here, until after I posted my first comment,which was deleted.

Upon reading this personal belief of the (Re-Posting) writer, whose name is apparently “Joe Cortina”

(Book Of John Chapter 8 – as Christ damns the Jews ( and NOT JUST THE HIGH PRIESTS AND Pharisees – see notes below)

” Ye do the deeds of your father (the devil). If God were your father. ye would love me; for I proceed forth and came from God: neither came I of myself, but He sent me.”

” Ye are of your father the devil and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie – he speaketh of his own; the Jews) for he is a liar, and the father of it”

“That this SATANIC FATHERHOOD cannot be limited to the Pharisees is MADE CLEAR in 1 John 3;8-10″)

I  commented thus: Brother… I love you for the enlightening, informational, and documented truths that you have revealed here today. God Bless you.
I do have to ask you, for myself, for you, and for the major part of America, who will never read your words based on the term that you use…”The Jews”, to dig a little deeper…and see whom Jesus was referring to when he spoke of the “Jews”. I ask you this because you are one who can get a message across in your means of writing, that I believe can never come across otherwise, about who the real “Jews” spoken of here are, and who the Hebrews are. Study the “Babylonian Talmud” and whom those who wrote it were…and then consider the fact that, not only was Jesus Jewish, but were also the “Multitude” who followed Him through the persecution, from Galilee…to the mount of Olives Jewish…(Certainly Jesus wasn’t condemning Himself, and all those who believed Him) The modern Jerusalem, occupying Jews, ( Zionist ) Kabbalist…etc… or… Khazars (Ashekel(Nazi) Jews…are not all descendants of Abraham…(Nor would it matter).
Study this, and you will not only draw a Massive or (Multitudinous) following…but also explain what I could never do in a blog, nor could Mel Gibson do in a multi – million dollar movie, regardless of his purposed drunken, Catholic communicable (embarrassing moment) inability to explain what he absolutely knows in his heart (Which, I believe was never directed at all Jewish people)…and you will speak of more truth… than you could ever imagine.

My comment, however, did not make it through the security checkpoint of Mr Cortina’s discretion.

Based on the clear fact that the writer of the wordpress blog site called (MynameisJoeCortina) is quick to spread hatred toward an entire race of people, and will not accept, or study what he is professing enough to really help any situation, I felt the need to write my post exposing his insolent ideology here. (If I am wrong Mr Cortina, please correct me)

(and please feel free to comment Mr.Cortina, I assure you that your opinion will not be deleted from our comment section; However, do expect scriptural challenge in reply).

(The Red coloring is used only to differentiate the comments and replies).

I make this assertion, of Mr. Cortina’s ideology mainly based on his personal comments, and from reading the comments of those who are in  agreement to his anti-Semitic position, which seemingly are the only comments allowed. In exception, I should point out of one witty Catholic commentator,   who posted their belief in such a way as for him to not quite grasp, as being un-supportive of Mr.Cortina’s cause.

(Maybe I should mention here that I am neither Jew, nor Baptist, nor Catholic, or Muslim; just a concerned follower of Christ).

I am of course not going to profess that everything that I posted in response to him is absolutely correct, and that everything that he has posted is wrong. What I am going to do is to point out the differences by allowing the blogiverse to read my comments, here, as he has found them for what ever reason,  unimportant, and not allowed on his site.

I will not impose on anyone to have to read the original article, ( though the original, as well as Mr. Cortinas versions are linked above), unless they choose to read them.  As I have stated, I believe the original article  is a well needed bit of information, and historical fact.

What I will do in closing however, is post one of the other comments posted on Mr. Cortina’s site by another reader, that did apparently rate  in his opinion, as viable representation, and follow-up with my reply to the commentator, with a second reply, which again did not make it through Mr.Cortina’s acceptance button on his editing dashboard. (And forgive me, and please correct me if I misinterpreted your meaning in your comment also Doug).

And to all other reader of this article, please  feel free to comment here with your own opinions. The reason for this post is absolutely not to start a debate, or to claim that we know everything about everything and those who oppose to our beliefs are wrong. The reason for this post is to offer a place to join the discussion that someone else started, but, allows no place for voicing other, especially, opposing  opinions on the matter.

Comment by Doug, on the (Mynameisjoecortina site)

It was inspiring to read a true account of the Hollywood treachery to control every aspect of our media. People wonder why there are no great charactors like John Wayne and others. Because the Hollywood jew, as with any jew, needs weak, loyal dupes to do their bidding. Do you hear any actors speaking out on the Palestinian genocide? No. Weak dupes all. They are looking for the next mega million dollar deal to be doled out by their jew masters. Not only will Walt Disney have the last laugh! We all will! Boycott Hollywood and any form of media that does not meet the highest standard of the Christian intrest. The real Christian intrest. To be a true Christian is to be anti-semitic. Jesus was not politically correct. You don’t have to be either. Stop being bullied!

And my reply to Doug, as best as I recall: (it was deleted along with my original reply), was as follows:

@Doug,
Your comment on what it means to be a true Christian only reveals your ignorance of what it means to be a true follower of Christ. First of all, to be Anti-Semitic, one has to hate both Hebrews and Arabs, as they are both Semitic people.

Secondly, as to whom Jesus was referring to as a den of Vipers…etc…and the (King James Gang transliterated as Jews); They were the (Rabbinical Jews) who changed Gods Laws for their personal gain and political controlling agenda. Precisely what Jesus scorned them over, throughout His entire time here on earth. A practice strictly prohibited by Gods Law, and should also be stood against by the true followers of Christ in this nation when the American Constitution is being flagrantly spit on, and changed daily.

Unfortunately, the general puppets of this nation,  caught up in the blame game, of finger-pointing of separate political parties, or spreading hatred of ANY one particular race of people, are trapped in the diversionary snare of those who are really pulling the strings, and feeding them, Bread and Circus.

Sadly, these, the general puppets who are mistaking true tolerance, for pluralistic religions of their own makings, are as blind  by the same cornerstone as were the “Part” of Israel described in Romans 9 and other places in Scripture, and probably still think that the (Gulf Oil Spill Was Accidental).

Unless the scales fall from their eyes before fulfillment of the Gentiles,they will never see what it truly means to be a follower of Christ.

The reality is that all (We the Sheeple) are following a shepherd. The really important question is, which one?

Here is just one of many clues that will show you that looking at ALL Semitic, or any other race of people as being the cause of all our worldly problems is a losers approach to reality: Jesus said this :

Revelation 3:9
Behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie; behold, I will make them to come and worship before thy feet, and to know that I have loved thee.

There is much more information given to us in His Word of the things taking place today. One must only read.

[tweetmeme source=”yourtwittername” only_single=false]

14 Comments

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention To Jew or not to Jew?.. never the real question. « sons of thunder patron -- Topsy.com

  2. Racism is man’s gravest threat to man – the maximum of hatred for a minimum of reason. Abraham J. Heschel

    Hello my dear friend, I will exercise my freedom of choice by not visiting Mister Cortina’s blog, I rather expect it would leave me with a very bad taste in my mouth. And heartburn.

    Namaste.

    Like

    • Namaste? Did you just telepathically massage my brain?
      Hey, I liked it whatever you did.joking!!! Yeah, well, actually the article of the Hollywood situation and those who called the shots and yadi yada…was a very interesting read..though should you decide to read it…I would recommend the first “Link” that I put in the blog entry.

      Even still, without a foreknowledge of the differences in the (James Gang) terminology as to who the Bible is referring to as the “Jews” in the book of John, which is actually where the transliteration confuses many, even the original posting would be offensive to some.

      I don’t claim to know everything by any means…but, then a 4 year old child could read Jesus being Jewish, and all the multitudes standing around,and following Him were Jewish, and understand that Jesus must have been speaking to a certain sect, or at least…the OTHER Jews?..(That was another joke) Or, maybe that’s just how I read it?

      Either way, the rest of the story…certainly doesn’t condone true followers to spread hatred about any of His creation,calling them all scum, as this guy calls ALL Jews.

      It wouldn’t have bothered me to not be afforded my opinion had it of been a site that was promoting red clam sauce with linguini, as being the preferred recipe over white clam sauce. I mean everyone knows…White is the best.(Unless the bolognese is floating on an inch of Olive Oil and Garlic maybe).

      But, this was a site speaking against an entire race of people. And as the Bible puts it…”Darkening council without knowledge”even. I mean, if you are going to hide behind an Author to try and sale your own revelation you might want to first…read His book? Or, that’s just me again I guess. And, yes, I do feel better…I think the namastesizing opened certain ventilation passages.
      God Bless you
      paul

      Like

    • I agree Cindy aand ask you to consider this? How can anyone claim to be a Christian AND YET hate the very foundation of Christ himself? Do not get me wrong, I have had issues with this very subject in my past. It is Human Nature to hate, we are born of it. But, if you are a TRUE BELIEVER in Christ you CANNOT hate no matter what.

      Like

  3. LOL!!

    I Loved your kind response to Mr. Cortina. It is HILARIOUS!!


    Brother… I love you for the enlightening, informational, and documented truths that you have revealed here today. God Bless you.[…]and then consider the fact that, not only was Jesus Jewish, but were also the “Multitude” who followed Him through the persecution, from Galilee…to the mount of Olives Jewish.”

    CLASSIC!!!

    I cannot understand why in the world he would not allow it.

    Seriously though, It is FRIGHTENING, as you said in your comment, that THIS stuff is what gets disseminated.

    Bless You for Trying. Hey, the way I see it, is that at Least HE read it, and maybe it’s hittin’ him in the head as we speak. You never know ;)

    Like

  4. Pingback: Dividing Walls Should Fall For All… « sons of thunder patron

  5. Pingback: Dividing Walls Should Fall For All… « sons of thunder patron

Please let us know you were here- like, or leave a comment. It only takes a second.

