SHAVING AND A HITCH HIKER I CAN’T GET OUT OF MY BALD HEAD (via The only Cin)


My Blogger friend in South Africa is the Queen of my double wide dreams…And Gordon Ramsay better behave himself around her when he goes to see her…Or I will send my meanest, but most favorite TV Chef to straighten him out..
Oh wait.. My most favorite mean TV Chef IS Gordon Ramsay… Okay.. Ramsay.. you better behave or face the wrath of YOU…I mean it … I will send him…you ..anyway…Ya’ll have to know…this girl needs to be seen and her dishes tasted World Wide… The World Deserves Her Creativity…
You Go Cindy

SHAVING AND A HITCH HIKER I CAN'T GET OUT OF MY BALD HEAD Shaving heads is a funny phenomenon inSouth Africa. In some areas the chaps do it to show they’re tough; part of gangs. In others they do it in support of a friend who has cancer. I am not very tough, but I do have two friends who are going through the hell of chemotherapy at the moment. I shaved my hair off this morning. It was very … Read More   ( Or See What Others Are Saying About Cindy)

via The only Cin

4 Comments

  1. Pingback: Cindy Taylor Meets Gordo Ramrod!!! « sons of thunder patron

Please let us know you were here- like, or leave a comment. It only takes a second.

